musica victorious

Make It Shine
Here I am Once again Feeling lost But now and then I breath it in To let it go
And you don’t know where you are now Or what it would come to If only somebody could hear
When you figure out how You’re lost in the moment You disappear
[Chorus:] You don’t have to be afraid To put your dream in action You’ll never gonna fade You’ll be the main attraction Not a fantasy Just remember me When it turns out right Cause you know that if your live In your imagination Tomorrow you’ll be Everybody’s fascination In my victory Just remember me When I make it shine
Reaching high Feeling low I’m holding on but letting go I like to shine I’ll shine for you
And it’s time to show the world how It’s a little bit closer
As long as I’m ready to go All we have is right now As long as you feel it inside you know
[Chorus]
Everyone can tell you how It’s all been said and done That harder times will change your mind And make you wanna run But you want it And you need it Like you need to breath the air If they doubt you Just believe it That’s enough to get you there
[Chorus]
Tell Me That You Love Me
(Victoria Justice ft. Leon Thomas III)
Ohh yeah yeah The situations turns around enough to figure out That someone else has let you down So many times I don’t know why But I know we can make it as long as you say it
So tell me that you love me yeah And tell me that I take your breath away And maybe if you take one more than I would know for sure There’s nothing left to say Tell me that you love me anyway Tell me that you love me anyway Ohhh
Waking up beside yourself and what you feel inside Is being shared with someone else Nowhere to hide I don’t know why But I know we can make it As long as you say it
So tell me that you love me yeah And tell me that I take your breath away And maybe if you take one more than I would know for sure There’s nothing left to say Tell me that you love me anyway
Show me look what we found turn it around every day I can hear what you say Know I know why know we can make it If tell me that you love me yeah And tell me that I take your breath away And maybe if you take one more
So tell me that you love me yeah And tell me that I take your breath away Maybe if you take one more than I would know for sure There’s nothing left to say Tell me that you love me anyway

Favourite Food

(with Victorious Cast)
What I like about cheese, is that you can put it on veggies, and it tastes, Mmm mmm so good [Cat] (Yeah!)
I like to talk about food, ‘Cuz it’s my favorite thing to do, Every treat from yellow to blue, red to green, so lets all sing!
[Chorus] Tell me all about your favorite foods, [Robbie] (Mine is pizza!) [Jade] And I like hamburgers, too. [Cat and Andre] I’ll eat ice-cream cake, till my tummy aches But then here’s what I’ll do, Here is what I’ll do, Share some of mine with you. (Yummy, yummy,) (Ooohh, in my tummy) (Ooohh, yummy yummy.) All of my favorite foods (Yummy, yummy) (Ooohh, in my tummy) (Ooohh, yummy yummy.)
Well, I like noodles in a bowl, Chicken nuggets make me lose control, ‘Cause they taste Mmm, mmm, so good [Cat] (Yeah!)
[Chorus]

Lascia un commento

