La danza per me…

Sono passati un pò di anni dalla prima volta che i miei piedini hanno calcato il primo palcoscenico della mia vita, eppure mi ricordo quel giorno come se fosse ieri… Mi ricordo la musica, la prima emozione sulla pelle, i primi passi… Mi ricordo che c’ero! C’ero io piccola e felice sul quel palco immenso, molto più grande di me!

E poi c’è lui, il backstage, un momento per ricordare il lavoro svolto, sudato e faticato in un intero anno… un momento di risate, gioia e ansia che non si scorda mai tanto facilmente!

La danza, come è successo a me, può cambiare la tua vita… un passo può trasformare le persone, può farti credere di essere migliore… un passo ti rende libero! È semplicemente un’emozione fantastica!!!!

7 thoughts on “La danza per me…

  1. Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and in no way appear to get something done.

  2. Normally I don’t read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice post.

  3. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb blog!

  4. I do like the manner in which you have framed this particular concern and it does indeed give us some fodder for consideration. Nonetheless, because of what precisely I have personally seen, I basically trust when other feedback pack on that people today remain on point and not start upon a tirade associated with some other news of the day. All the same, thank you for this exceptional point and whilst I can not necessarily go along with it in totality, I respect your standpoint.

  5. I simply want to say I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and certainly enjoyed your web-site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really have outstanding articles. Cheers for sharing your webpage.

  6. Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Firefox, it looks fine
    but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, superb blog!

Lascia un commento

